My 1874 Sharps 45/110
Click on Event for access to flyers and scores.
Montana Black Powder Cartridge Rifle
Previous Month June Next Month
Previous Year 2019 Next Year
        Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec        
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Golden Spike Long Range Buffalo Match
2
Livingston Monthly Silhouette Match
Golden Spike Long Range Buffalo Match
3
4
Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches
5
Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches
6
Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches
7
Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches
8
Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches
9
Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches
10
11
12
13
14
15
Missoula Monthly BPCR Match
Mathew Quigley Buffalo Rifle Match
16
Missoula Monthly Long Range Match
Mathew Quigley Buffalo Rifle Match
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
NRA National Creedmoor Match
24
NRA National Creedmoor Match
25
NRA National Creedmoor Match
26
NRA National BPCR Registration/Practice
2019 Montana State 22 BPCR Silhouette Match
27
NRA National BPCR Iron Match
2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship
28
NRA National BPCR Iron Match
2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship
29
NRA National BPCRS Scope Match
2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship
30
NRA National BPCRS Scope Match
2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship
June Event List
Day Date Event Location
Tuesday 6/4/2019 Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches Boise, ID
Wednesday 6/5/2019 Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches Boise, ID
Thursday 6/6/2019 Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches Boise, ID
Friday 6/7/2019 Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches Boise, ID
Saturday 6/8/2019 Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches Boise, ID
Sunday 6/9/2019 Idaho State BPCR Championship Silhouette Matches Boise, ID
 
Wednesday 6/26/2019 2019 Montana State 22 BPCR Silhouette Match Butte, MT
Thursday 6/27/2019 2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship Butte, MT
Friday 6/28/2019 2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship Butte, MT
Saturday 6/29/2019 2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship Butte, MT
Sunday 6/30/2019 2019 Montana State BPCR Silhouette Championship Butte, MT
 
Saturday 6/15/2019 Mathew Quigley Buffalo Rifle Match Forsyth, MT
Sunday 6/16/2019 Mathew Quigley Buffalo Rifle Match Forsyth, MT
 
Sunday 6/2/2019 Livingston Monthly Silhouette Match Livingston, MT
 
Saturday 6/15/2019 Missoula Monthly BPCR Match Missoula, MT
Sunday 6/16/2019 Missoula Monthly Long Range Match Missoula, MT
 
Sunday 6/23/2019 NRA National Creedmoor Match Raton, NM
Monday 6/24/2019 NRA National Creedmoor Match Raton, NM
Tuesday 6/25/2019 NRA National Creedmoor Match Raton, NM
Wednesday 6/26/2019 NRA National BPCR Registration/Practice Raton, NM
Thursday 6/27/2019 NRA National BPCR Iron Match Raton, NM
Friday 6/28/2019 NRA National BPCR Iron Match Raton, NM
Saturday 6/29/2019 NRA National BPCRS Scope Match Raton, NM
Sunday 6/30/2019 NRA National BPCRS Scope Match Raton, NM
 
Saturday 6/1/2019 Golden Spike Long Range Buffalo Match Corinne, UT
Sunday 6/2/2019 Golden Spike Long Range Buffalo Match Corinne, UT