My 1874 Sharps 45/110
Click on Event for access to flyers and scores.
Montana Black Powder Cartridge Rifle
Previous Month May Next Month
Previous Year 2019 Next Year
        Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec        
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
West Coast Regional Lever Action Rifle Match
4
West Coast Regional Lever Action Rifle Match
5
West Coast Regional Lever Action Rifle Match
6
7
8
9
10
11
Butte Monthly BPCR Match
12
Butte Monthly BPCR Match
13
14
15
16
17
18
Missoula Monthly BPCR Match
19
Missoula Monthly Long Range Match
20
21
22
23
24
2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout
25
Memorial Day Lonetree Gong Match - Polson, MT
2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout
26
Memorial Day Lonetree Gong Match - Polson, MT
2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout
27
Memorial Day Lonetree Gong Match - Polson, MT
2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout
28
29
30
31
May Event List
Day Date Event Location
Friday 5/3/2019 West Coast Regional Lever Action Rifle Match Sylmar, CA
Saturday 5/4/2019 West Coast Regional Lever Action Rifle Match Sylmar, CA
Sunday 5/5/2019 West Coast Regional Lever Action Rifle Match Sylmar, CA
 
Friday 5/24/2019 2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout Byers, CO
Saturday 5/25/2019 2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout Byers, CO
Sunday 5/26/2019 2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout Byers, CO
Monday 5/27/2019 2019 Colorado Lever Silhouette Shootout Byers, CO
 
Saturday 5/11/2019 Butte Monthly BPCR Match Butte, MT
Sunday 5/12/2019 Butte Monthly BPCR Match Butte, MT
 
Saturday 5/18/2019 Missoula Monthly BPCR Match Missoula, MT
Sunday 5/19/2019 Missoula Monthly Long Range Match Missoula, MT
 
Saturday 5/25/2019 Memorial Day Lonetree Gong Match - Polson, MT Polson, MT
Sunday 5/26/2019 Memorial Day Lonetree Gong Match - Polson, MT Polson, MT
Monday 5/27/2019 Memorial Day Lonetree Gong Match - Polson, MT Polson, MT