My 1874 Sharps 45/110
Click on Event for access to flyers and scores.
Montana Black Powder Cartridge Rifle
Previous Month July Next Month
Previous Year 2019 Next Year
        Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec        
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
22 BPCR Nationals
2
22 BPCR Nationals
3
22 BPCR Nationals
4
NRA National Lever Gun Rifle Match
5
NRA National Lever Gun Rifle Match
6
NRA National Lever Gun Pistol Cartridge Match
7
NRA National Lever Gun SB Match
8
9
10
11
12
13
Butte Monthly BPCR Match
14
Butte Monthly BPCR Match
15
16
17
18
19
20
Missoula Monthly BPCR Match
21
Missoula Monthly Long Range Match
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
July Event List
Day Date Event Location
Saturday 7/13/2019 Butte Monthly BPCR Match Butte, MT
Sunday 7/14/2019 Butte Monthly BPCR Match Butte, MT
 
Saturday 7/20/2019 Missoula Monthly BPCR Match Missoula, MT
Sunday 7/21/2019 Missoula Monthly Long Range Match Missoula, MT
 
Monday 7/1/2019 22 BPCR Nationals Raton, NM
Tuesday 7/2/2019 22 BPCR Nationals Raton, NM
Wednesday 7/3/2019 22 BPCR Nationals Raton, NM
Thursday 7/4/2019 NRA National Lever Gun Rifle Match Raton, NM
Friday 7/5/2019 NRA National Lever Gun Rifle Match Raton, NM
Saturday 7/6/2019 NRA National Lever Gun Pistol Cartridge Match Raton, NM
Sunday 7/7/2019 NRA National Lever Gun SB Match Raton, NM