My 1874 Sharps 45/110
Montana Black Powder Cartridge Rifle
Previous Month March Next Month
Previous Year 2018 Next Year
        Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec        
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
Missoula Monthly CLA Silhouette Match
4
5
2018 USIMLT Nationals
6
2018 USIMLT Nationals
7
2018 USIMLT Nationals
8
ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships
9
ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships
10
Smithmoor 22 BPCR
Colorado Rifle Club Monthly CLA/PCLA/22 BPCR
Butte Monthly Schuetzen Match
ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships
11
ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships
12
13
14
15
16
Tri-Cities Rattlesnake Mountain Long Range Match
17
Tri-Cities Rattlesnake Mountain Long Range Match
Smithmoor BPCR Match
SHIPPENSBURG Monthly BPCR Match
ASRPA Monthly BPCR Match
18
Tri-Cities Rattlesnake Mountain Long Range Match
19
20
21
22
23
2018 Snake River Sportsmen BPCR Bang-O-Rama Silhouette Match
24
Smithmoor Historic Target Rifle
Cumberland BPTR 30 Shot Midrange Match
2018 Snake River Sportsmen BPCR Bang-O-Rama Silhouette Match
25
2018 Snake River Sportsmen BPCR Bang-O-Rama Silhouette Match
26
27
28
29
30
31
March Event List
Day Date Event Location
Saturday 3/10/2018 ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 2018 USIMLT Nationals Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 2018 USIMLT Nationals Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 2018 USIMLT Nationals Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 ASRPA World 1000 Yard Championships Phoenix, AZ
 
Saturday 3/10/2018 Colorado Rifle Club Monthly CLA/PCLA/22 BPCR Byers, CO
 
Saturday 3/10/2018 Butte Monthly Schuetzen Match Butte, MT
 
Saturday 3/3/2018 Missoula Monthly CLA Silhouette Match Missoula, MT
 
Saturday 3/17/2018 ASRPA Monthly BPCR Match Phoenix, MT
 
Saturday 3/24/2018 Cumberland BPTR 30 Shot Midrange Match Millville, NJ
 
Friday 3/23/2018 2018 Snake River Sportsmen BPCR Bang-O-Rama Silhouette Match Vale, OR
Saturday 3/24/2018 2018 Snake River Sportsmen BPCR Bang-O-Rama Silhouette Match Vale, OR
Sunday 3/25/2018 2018 Snake River Sportsmen BPCR Bang-O-Rama Silhouette Match Vale, OR
 
Saturday 3/17/2018 SHIPPENSBURG Monthly BPCR Match SHIPPENSBURG, PA
 
Friday 3/16/2018 Tri-Cities Rattlesnake Mountain Long Range Match Benton City, WA
Saturday 3/17/2018 Tri-Cities Rattlesnake Mountain Long Range Match Benton City, WA
Sunday 3/18/2018 Tri-Cities Rattlesnake Mountain Long Range Match Benton City, WA
 
Saturday 3/10/2018 Smithmoor 22 BPCR Carpenter , WY
Saturday 3/17/2018 Smithmoor BPCR Match Carpenter , WY
 
Saturday 3/24/2018 Smithmoor Historic Target Rifle Carpenter, WY