My 1874 Sharps 45/110
Click on Event for access to flyers and scores.
Montana Black Powder Cartridge Rifle
Previous Month June Next Month
Previous Year 2021 Next Year
        Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec        
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Idaho State BPCR Match
9
Idaho State BPCR Match
10
Idaho State BPCR Match
11
Idaho State BPCR Match
Baker MT Big Hill Buffalo Shoot
12
Idaho State BPCR Match
Baker MT Big Hill Buffalo Shoot
13
Idaho State BPCR Match
Baker MT Big Hill Buffalo Shoot
14
15
16
17
18
19
Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Silhouette One Day Match
2021 Quigley Rifle Match
20
Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Long Range One Day Match
2021 Quigley Rifle Match
21
22
23
MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match Practice
24
MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match
25
MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match
26
MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match
Baker MT On The Hill Long Range World Championship
27
MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match
Baker MT On The Hill Long Range World Championship
28
29
30
June Event List
Day Date Event Location
Thursday 6/10/2021 Idaho State BPCR Match Boise, ID
Friday 6/11/2021 Idaho State BPCR Match Boise, ID
Saturday 6/12/2021 Idaho State BPCR Match Boise, ID
Sunday 6/13/2021 Idaho State BPCR Match Boise, ID
Tuesday 6/8/2021 Idaho State BPCR Match Boise, ID
Wednesday 6/9/2021 Idaho State BPCR Match Boise, ID
 
Friday 6/11/2021 Baker MT Big Hill Buffalo Shoot Baker, MT
Saturday 6/12/2021 Baker MT Big Hill Buffalo Shoot Baker, MT
Sunday 6/13/2021 Baker MT Big Hill Buffalo Shoot Baker, MT
Saturday 6/26/2021 Baker MT On The Hill Long Range World Championship Baker, MT
Sunday 6/27/2021 Baker MT On The Hill Long Range World Championship Baker, MT
 
Wednesday 6/23/2021 MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match Practice Butte, MT
Thursday 6/24/2021 MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match Butte, MT
Friday 6/25/2021 MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match Butte, MT
Saturday 6/26/2021 MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match Butte, MT
Sunday 6/27/2021 MT State BPCR Silhouette Championship Match Butte, MT
 
Saturday 6/19/2021 2021 Quigley Rifle Match Forsyth, MT
Sunday 6/20/2021 2021 Quigley Rifle Match Forsyth, MT
 
Saturday 6/19/2021 Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Silhouette One Day Match Missoula, MT
Sunday 6/20/2021 Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Long Range One Day Match Missoula, MT